We Look Forward To Working With You!

Advanced Contracting Group Headquarters:

804 Grand Avenue
Platteville, CO 80651
(970) 703-6550

Info@AdvContracting.com

WESTERN REGION

Vernal, UT Office

Levi Pummell – Area Manager
lpummell@advcontracting.com

500 South 1500 East
Vernal, UT 84078

Platteville, CO Office

Nick Rebisa – Area Manager
nrebisa@advcontracting.com

804 Grand Avenue
Platteville, CO 801650
(970) 703-6550

North Dakota Office

Joe Pattee – Area Manager
jpattee@advcontracting.com

746 8th Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601
(701) 483-5828

New Mexico Office

Josh Curtis – Area Manager
jcurtis@advcontracting.com

R233-D Carrasco Road
Loving, NM 88256
(970) 230-0770

Rifle, CO Office

Johnny Weese – Area Manager
jweese@advcontracting.com

79 Powerline Road #6
Rifle, CO 81650
(970) 625-9704

Douglas, WY Office

Nick Rebisa – Area Manager
nrebisa@advcontracting.com

878 Olds Rd.
Douglas, WY 82633
(330) 323-0481

EASTERN REGION

Eastern Region

PA, OH

Troy Gehring – Regional Manager
tgehring@advcontracting.com

 

Pennsylvania

Scotty Clark – Area Manager
sclark@advcontracting.com

40 Varner Lane P.O. Box D
Claysville, PA 15323
(724) 663-9660

Ohio

Todd Riordan – Area Manager
triordan@advcontracting.com

Tall Timber Road NE
Mineral City, OH 44656
(330)343-4877

Michigan

Nick Rebisa – Area Manager
nrebisa@advcontracting.com

9205 Warnick Rd. 
Frankenmuth, MI 48734